Earth Day- 22/4/2012

My lil rose plant

To me, there is something magical about gardening. Since childhood im brought up in the environment which is surrounded by thousands of tree and in very World Environment day and on Earth day A.C.C (cement) Children Club plant tree every year. Even my bungalow was surrounded by beautiful trees and plants. The joy of picking our own homegrown fruits, vegetables, and herbs is tremendous,this alone makes gardening worthwhile .My mom loves gardening,and that inspire me to plant a tree and use different flower.fruits and leaves juice in making natural paintings .Even today i planted two beautiful plants, one is mogra and another one is a plant with pink flower.

Nomatter how far away im from my home, puttering around my lil garden seems to heal my soul and mind. I  feel cherished when new baby leaf appear from the side of a stem or rootstock, i heard some where that you if you talk with them they grow more quickly and based on my experience i found its true.Gardening has other health benefits. It helps us absorb the Vitamin D we need to build strong bones. At one time we were told to entirely avoid sun exposure due to the risk of skin cancer. Now researchers are finding some people have a deficiency of Vitamin D. So they are actually recommending that those individuals should expose themselves to a little sun every day.

The psychological benefits of gardening aren’t limited to outdoor gardening. A Washington State University study found that indoor plants had beneficial effects. They increased worker productivity by 12%, and reduced physical discomfort. The indoor plants seem to relieve workers’ stress. In the study the workers had lower blood pressure when plants were present.

The Earth has a skin and that skin has diseases, one of its diseases is called man. human being should understand the importance of preserving the environment and afforestation, gardening is just a small step to promote this attitude. Plant as many plant as you can, like tulsi,neem,folwers plant,pudina,aloe vira or you can  grow your own small fruits, such as blueberries, blackberries, and strawberries etc. they are small plant which is easily manageable and they can grow in small place.

This earth is belong to us we are crew of this planet so its our moral responsibility to protect it because we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children. Save Earth Save Environment before it get vanish.

38 thoughts on “Earth Day- 22/4/2012

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up right here, however I assumed this post was once great. I do not realize who you might be however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!

    • no not yet….. bt i definitely wnt to be:P:P by the way im sana parveen..from india 😀 and as you said im nt popular yt …hehheheeh:PP:P

      btw thnx for ur appreciation dear:D

  2. Whats up very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?I am satisfied to find a lot of helpful info here within the submit, we want work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    • hey thanks buddy 😀 thanks for including my site in ur bookmarks…which type of strategies you are talking about??? you can suggest me any topic you want, if possible i will definitely try to write abt that topic..:)

  3. I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person provide to your guests? Is going to be back steadily to inspect new posts

  4. Wonderful website. A lot of helpful information here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks in your effort!

  5. Thanks for every other wonderful article. Where else may anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such information.

  6. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing that I believe I might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I am looking ahead to your subsequent publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!

  7. hey there and thank you to your info ? I’ve definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of instances prior to I may just get it to load properly. I were puzzling over in case your web host is OK? Now not that I’m complaining, but slow loading cases instances will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you replace this once more very soon..

    • your brother suggested you my blog??? how come??? and how my blog help you dear:) by the way thanks for the wonderful remarks about my post…thnks alot

  8. I’m extremely inspired together with your writing skills as neatly as with the layout to your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  9. I have been browsing online more than three hours as of late, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web can be a lot more useful than ever before.

  10. Thank you for some other informative website. The place else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect way? I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  11. I think that is among the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However want to observation on some general issues, The site taste is perfect, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Just right job, cheers

  12. I like the helpful information you provide on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I am reasonably sure I will be informed plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  13. I cherished up to you will obtain carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be handing over the following. in poor health certainly come further previously again since exactly the same just about a lot continuously within case you shield this hike.

  14. You know therefore significantly in the case of this subject, made me in my opinion believe it from so many various angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved unless it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always take care of it up!

  15. Wonderful points altogether, you simply received a new reader. What might you recommend about your post that you made some days in the past? Any positive?

  16. I loved as much as you’ll obtain carried out proper here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you would like be handing over the following.

Leave a Reply

