Delhi Braveheart as Guilty as Her Rapists: Asaram Bapu

First of all I would like to start my blog with : JAi ho Asaram bapu ji, hats off to you sir… You have proven India is still run by male dominating society where men can sexually harass women and it is (surprise, surprise) the woman’s fault and dishonor, not the man’s. Women are excluded from government and from education because they were viewed as worthless unless in the home and producing babies and waiting on their husband. If a woman wishes to do anything outside of being in a home and raising kids or cleaning, she must get permission from a man (father, brother, or husband).

299023_486051968107043_579555885_n

Male-oriented societies are usually kept in place using laws and religions as props. Laws made by men and religions were only men are allowed to lead like take the example of spiritual guru he claimed the incident has unleashed an “anti-men” campaign and cautioned that any new law on crime against women may be misused by vested interests.


Addressing his followers recently, Asaram said that when the girl Jyoti singh pandey encountered six drunk men “she should have taken God‘s name and could have held the hand of one of the men and said I consider you as my brother and should have said to the other two ‘Brother I am helpless, you are my brother, my religious brother.’

asaram-bapu-ji

“The accused were drunk. If the girl had chanted hymns to Goddess Saraswati and to Guru Diksha then she wouldn’t have entered the bus…,” he added.He also went on to say, “Galti ek taraf se nahi hoti hai (mistake is not committed from one side).”

This idiot does not understand the basic of Indianness. How can one keep comments civil when you have bastards like him vomiting in media. He has abused every Indian women. He must be behind bar for the words he uttered against Damini.

Thanks hundreds of thousands of dumb man-women who follow him, made him god but an opportunity that matches his instinct make him howl like rapists.

35 thoughts on “Delhi Braveheart as Guilty as Her Rapists: Asaram Bapu

  1. Guru-Speak

    O , Mothers of Men
    Mark my words :
    Ignore your perishable body
    Save your immortal soul
    Blame your attitude
    And change your outlook,

    A rapist ceases to be a rapist
    The moment you cry, Brother Dear
    And fall at his feet.

    Don’t venture out of home
    And if you must , never alone,
    Repeat after me :
    “ I have no use for mobile,
    Nor for a pair of jeans,
    I will never wear a skirt
    And go to hell for wearing shorts,
    I will never give birth to a girl,
    Or fall in love “
    Chant my children
    Chant a thousand times :
    “ Guru is my Asha
    And he is my Ram “

    hemen parekh

    http://www.CustomizeResume.com

    Jobs for All = Peace on Earth

  2. Pingback: webhostingchalk
  3. Pingback: webhostingchalk
  4. This is a comment to the admin. I came to your “Delhi Braveheart as Guilty as Her Rapists: Asaram Bapu SanaParveen's Blog” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I know you could have more traffic to your site. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://seoaccelerator.net/order/ I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more visitors to my site. I hope this helps, happy new year!

  5. Pingback: HAP ANKARA LIDA
  6. Pingback: zeo seo
  7. Pingback: webhostingchalk
  8. Pingback: webhostingchalk
  9. An attention-grabbing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to write much more on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however typically persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

  10. Pingback: igri s koli

Leave a Reply

