Am I over reacting???

tumblr_mcy3lrmELF1qi9ea7o1_500Girl : I m depress

Society: You’re  overreacting.

Girl: I cut myself

Society: It’s for attention.

Girl kills herself.

Society: we didn’t see the signs.

 

Girls usually hide their feelings and emotions because they think they are over reacting. Sometime we girls feel weird and uncomfortable about certain but because of this “overreacting” thing we are not able to express our-self. Well in my case I have one friend, who keep on sending me mixed signal messages, sometime he talk politely and decently, like a good friend but some time he is sending vulgar/non veg text messages.

some time I feel – It’s a disrespect thing you need to slam them immediately. They are trying to push your boundaries. They are saying things to you they would never have the courage to say to your face. Don’t put up with it..you are lowering yourself in their eyes!

and sometimes – I feel like I m from Jupiter and over reacting about it, or may be he is not bad and just wants to irritate me. Coz friends do that…ryt???

well I m not over reacting or over thinking, I’m just telling you how i feel, I m really frustrated now and don’t know what to do….

am i over reacting?

10 thoughts on “Am I over reacting???

  1. Manish Jindal says:

    i’ve seen some websites with very poor texts, and the attention they give to the readers is also poor. i hope that yours will be different.

  2. Heya! I realize this is sort of off-topic but
    I had to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such
    as yours require a large amount of work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I
    can easily share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or
    tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  3. Pingback: Hello there
  4. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and truly enjoyed this blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly have very good writings. Appreciate it for revealing your web page.

  5. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogs and honestly liked your page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with excellent articles and reviews. Thanks for revealing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

