A 16 Days Trip to Paradise : Kashmir – Ladakh – Manali

SanaParveen's Blog

People ask me (quite often these days) is it safe to travel solo or with your gang of girls in Kashmir and Ladakh. So I would say yes, no different from anywhere else in India but don’t walk around by yourself at night and try not to wear tight cloths otherwise guys stare at the girl wearing western in Srinagar.

Way back in 2015 when I made my first visit to this enchanted land, I think I understood what they meant by paradise. But I also thought I had seen better places. Until it hit me in the face, I didn’t realize my ignorance.
There cannot be another paradise and there cannot be another place that can compare to the beauty of Kashmir and valleys of Ladakh.

So here is my itinerary,I hope this will help

Day 1: Srinagar

On your arrival at the Srinagar International Airport, you will be taken…

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a Reply

